Des Moines Staff

Photo of Rob Bonnstetter
Rob Bonnstetter
Sales, Central Iowa

P: (515) 491-1747
rob@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Doug Rhodes
Doug Rhodes
Aggregate Specialist, Crane Sales MO, KS, & CO

P: (515) 480-1313
doug@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Devin Bonnstetter
Devin Bonnstetter
Sales, Central Iowa, MN, & ND

P: (515) 745-4449
devin@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Chris Klaren
Chris Klaren
Sales, Southern IA, Western IA, NE & SD

P: (515) 205-1972
chris@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Mark Watson
Mark Watson
Administration

P: 515-986-0262
mark@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Reece Uhlenhopp
Reece Uhlenhopp
Administration

P: 515-986-0262
reece@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Sue Marek
Sue Marek
Administration

P: 515-986-0262
sue@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Toby Tyler
Toby Tyler
Service Manager

P: (515) 745-2822
toby@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Ron Cowden
Ron Cowden
Parts Manager

P: (515) 986-0262
ron@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Juan Soto Flores
Juan Soto Flores
Parts

P: (515) 986-0262
juan@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Ryan Jerisk
Ryan Jerisk
Product Support

P: 515-986-0262
ryan@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
 

Cedar Rapids Staff

Photo of Lindsay Bergdale
Lindsay Bergdale
Sales

P: (515) 491-2301
lindsay@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Ben Steege
Ben Steege
Sales

P: (319) 429-4111
ben@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of David Kutcher
David Kutcher
Sales

P: (319) 560-1566
david@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Greg Steege
Greg Steege
Sales

P: (612) 720-9943
greg@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Wayne Kempf
Wayne Kempf
Sales, Eastern Iowa

P: 319-533-5414
wayne@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Adam Ellerhoff
Adam Ellerhoff
Service Coordinator, Eastern IA

P: (563) 357-9032
adam@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Joe Walsh
Joe Walsh
Asset Manager

P: (319) 321-7548
joe@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio
Photo of Don Pirkl
Don Pirkl
Product Support, Eastern IA

P: (319) 330-2778
pirk@rtlequipment.com

Read Personal Bio